Healthcare & Medical Technologies

Healthcare & Medical Technologies Virtual Business Mission

8 – 11 December 2020

Healthcare & Medical Technologies Virtual Business Mission

Demographic trends such as aging population and increased affluence are expected to fuel demand for better quality healthcare, contributing to the growth of South East Asia’s medical devices and Medical technology (Medtech) market. The medical device market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 10% by 2020 while the Medtech market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 4.1% between 2014 and 2020.

A contingent of European companies specialising in Healthcare and Medical Technologies will take part in a virtual business mission to explore collaborations with local partners in one of Asia's largest tradeshow, Medical Fair Asia 2020.

Dates: 8 – 11 December 2020

Mission Week Programme

Date Time Programme 
8 December 2020 (Tuesday) 15:45 – 17:15 (SGT) / 14:45 - 16:15 (WIB)
  • Market Insights by Industry Experts (Registration will open in October 2020)
9 December 2020 (Wednesday) 13:00 – 18:00 (SGT) / 12:00 - 17:00 (WIB)
  • Virtual Exhibition and one-to-one Business meetings
10 December 2020 (Thursday) 13:00 – 18:00 (SGT) / 12:00 - 17:00 (WIB)
  • Virtual Exhibition and one-to-one Business meetings
11 December 2020 (Friday) 13:00 – 18:00 (SGT) / 12:00 - 17:00 (WIB)
  • Virtual Exhibition and one-to-one Business meetings

 


Mission week in Singapore is part of

Medical Fair Asia

 

Supported by:

SICC - Singapore International Chamber of Commerce